Posted by: detailsbyhartman | April 7, 2008

Jaimee and John +Clark Snowy Engagement Session

Is it just me or did we have the best winter ever?  I was digging all that snow.  A few times I was even SHOVELING all that snow but I never grew tired of it.  With all that white stuff I was super excited to find victims  clients willing to brave the low temps for a fun e-shoot in the snow.  We headed out to the wonderful Wolcott House and the Toledo Metro Parks.  You can see what good sports John and Jaimee were: sitting, even lying, in the snow and despite the cold they kept smiling.  (Adorable little Clark didn’t enjoy himself as much as the rest of us and kept warm by hanging out in the van.)  After this fantastic afternoon Jonathan and I can’t wait for their fall wedding.

  

Responses

  1. Hey Guys,
    Great results from this session, they will love them!
    I like the kiss, fun and natural, but I have to say, that little guy Clark stole the show.

  2. Love the pics! Lot’s of warmth coming through even though a cold setting. Great job!

  3. Your work always knocks me out.
    Keep up the great work and thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

Categories

